Menu AMSYS GmbH
Team

We develop, implement and digitise applicable solutions, processes and applications for your perfect obsolescence, discontinuation, configuration, change, risk and life cycle management.

AMSYS Team

Bjoern Bartels

Bjoern Bartels

bjoern.bartels(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 02

Bjoern Bartels, Managing Director of AMSYS, has a master’s degree in International Business and a German diploma in Industrial Engineering. He is working in the field of consultancy by supporting his customers with Obsolescence Management core competencies and tactics already for many years. Bjoern successfully developed, implemented and managed reactive, proactive and strategic obsolescence management within a variety of companies.

 

Furthermore, he is the director of the VDI committee of experts “FA209 Obsoleszenz Management”, an acknowledged expert within the DKE/ISO and an active member of the interest group COG – Component Obsolescence Group. In addition, he occupied himself privately profoundly with the topic obsolescence management, which led to a collaboration with the CALCE Engineering Institute of the University of Maryland, with the result that a 290-page joint publication entitled ” Strategies to the Prediction, Mitigation and Management of Product Obsolescence ” was published in May 2012.

Hans-Georg Dueck

Hans-Georg Dueck

hans-georg.dueck(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 01

Hans-Georg Dueck (Dipl.- Eng.), Managing Director of AMSYS, has been working for more than 15 years as a consultant and instructor for Configuration Management, Change Management, Requirements Management and Development processes. He supports his clients to discover process weak points, to develop and implement solutions for them. Another focus is the selection and implementation of software tools for process automation. He works for customers from different industries and sectors such as aerospace, automotive and transport, medical technology or banks and insurances. As computer engineer he has special skills with software development processes.

 

Hans-Georg often speaks at various national and international conferences like SmarVariantCon, CMII Europe, CMII South Africa or the Knowledge Management Days. He is an instructor of the worldwide accepted standard training program for configuration management CMII, the practical CM Courses and has a degree as a systemic coach.

Christina Merkl

Christina Merkl

christina.merkl(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Christina Merkl is the assistant to the management at AMSYS and trained as a wholesale and foreign trade merchant.

She has many years of professional experience in office management (front and back office).

Cristian Pavel

Cristian Pavel

cristian.pavel(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Cristian Pavel is a Software Developer at AMSYS and studied Electronics at the Technical University of Cluj-Napoca where he got his electronics engeneering diploma. After graduating he started working as a Frontend developer and UI Engineer and now supports the team programming frontend frameworks and is responsible of developing responsive web apps and presentation websites.

Florian Schwenzer

Florian Schwenzer

florian.schwenzer(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Florian Schwenzer is Softwaredeveloper at AMSYS and has a master’s degree in Mechatronics and Information Technology (TUM).

He has five years of experince in software development (CRM Systems and Web-Development). He supports the team in developing the company’s software products.

Gabriel Filip

Gabriel Filip

gabriel.filip(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Gabriel Filip is a Software Developer at AMSYS and he writes and runs automatic and manual tests. He is currently doing his Master of Applied Informatics at the Technical University of Cluj and has also completed an automatic and manual testing course.

Hendrik van Lutterveld

Hendrik van Lutterveld

lutterveld.partner(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Hendrik van Lutterveld, Partner of AMSYS, holds a degree in Aeronautical Engineering from the Technical University of Delft. He has extensive experience in configuration management, quality assurance, information technology as well as supportability and material management. He has worked on various military aircraft programs such as the NATO-E3-AWACS, the Tornado, the Eurofighter Typhoon and the P-3C Orion. He has practical knowledge of the use of the NATO Master Cross Reference List (NMCRL), general NATO supply and Performance Based Logistics (PBL) concepts and practices.

Since 1999, he has been the European distributor of Resource Analysis Corporation (RAC), San Diego, CA, the designer of TACTRAC and SMART computer system applications (the leading tools for proactive obsolescence management solutions), and (since 2004) GDCA, Livermore, CA, a long-term source for COTS Circuit Board.

Larisa Socaci

Larisa Socaci

larisa.socaci(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Larisa Socaci is a Software Developer at AMSYS. She has a master’s degree in “Integrated Systems of Communications with Special Applications” at the Technical University of Cluj Napoca. She is responsible with the development of visual elements that users see and interact with in a web application.

Lukas Sprengel

Lukas Sprengel

lukas.sprengel(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Lukas Sprengel works a Junior Project Manager at AMSYS. He recently finished a Master of Science in Industrial Engineering, while working in the young researcher group „Obsolescence as a challenge for sustainability!“ at TU Berlin in cooperation with Fraunhofer Institute for Reliability and Microintegration (IZM). While obtaining his profession, Lukas had the chance to study in and gain experience different environments (Stralsund, Berlin, Buenos Aires, Shanghai) and various sectors and types of companies (micro companies to large corporations and groups), which he now applies successfully in obsolescence management projects.

Mario Bankel

Mario Bankel

mario.bankel(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Mario Bankel (Dipl.-Ing.), Senior Consultant at AMSYS, has extensive knowledge and proven experience in the analysis and optimization of obsolescence processes for technical plant and production. These originate from his professional positions in the development, application and distribution of active, passive and electromechanical components. For electronic systems and components (his specialty), reactive, proactive and strategic solution options are evaluated and implemented by the client after the analysis of the current obsolescence criticality.

 

The focus is always on the main benefit of obsolescence management, taking into account the risk factors: no operational system failures and the professional avoidance of the cost-intensive “firefighting operations”.

The development and introduction of control processes in the proactive maintenance sector as well as the data cleaning of large component stocks complete his profile.

Ravsan Guersoezlue

Ravsan Guersoezlue

ravsan.guersoezlue@am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Ravsan Guersoezlue works as Office Project Manager at AMSYS. In addition to her extra-occupational studies in International Management, she has gained extensive experience over many years as an executive assistant in various national and international companies in order to successfully apply this experience in her current projects.

Renata Gall

Renata Gall

renata.gall(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Renata Gall is responsible for the development and designing of front-end web architecture, ensuring the responsiveness of applications and collaborating with graphic designers for web design functions at AMSYS. A highly skilled computer programmer who is comfortable with both front and backend programming thanks to her studies of Applied Electronics at the Technical University of Cluj Napoca.

Roxana Filip

Roxana Filip

roxana.filip(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Roxana Filip is a Software Developer at AMSYS and she writes automatic and manual tests. She is currently following a manual and automatic testing course and is doing her Master of Applied Informatics at the Technical University of Cluj.

Sachin Inamadar

Sachin Inamadar

sachin.inamadar(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Sachin Inamadar is a Software Developer at AMSYS.

He has a master’s degree in “Faculty of Electrical Engineering” and Information Technology with major in “Embedded Systems” in Chemnitz University of Technology completed.

Before he has started at AMSYS he gained his professional experience with various internships and his diploma thesis helped him to gain insightful experience in frontend development.

Srinivasan Venkatesh

Srinivasan Venkatesh

srinivasan.venkatesh(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Srinivasan Venkatesh is a Software Developer at AMSYS.

After acquiring a Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science from India, he enrolled for a masters in Informatik at TU Darmstadt to get a deeper understanding in his field of interest. Before completing his master thesis, he decided to complement his theoretical knowledge by working at our company to gain practical work experience.

Terrance Pope

Terrance Pope

terrance.pope(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00
Terrance Pope is a working student at AMSYS and is currently striving his bachelor’s degree in business administration from the University of Applied Sciences in Munich.
He gained his first work experience in logistics management and in his 10 years of commercial practice as a forwarding agent and business economist (VWA) he handled and supervised numerous projects with major customers. In order to expand his strengths, he supports Amsys in the section of lifecycle and project management
Uwe Friedrich

Uwe Friedrich

info(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00
Talk to us.
Phone Mail
Phone

Menu AMSYS GmbH
Team

Wir entwickeln, implementieren und digitalisieren anwendbare Lösungen, Prozesse und Applikationen für Ihr perfektes Obsoleszenz-, Abkündigungs-, Konfigurations-, Änderungs-, Risiko- und Life Cycle Management.

Das Team der AMSYS

Björn Bartels

Björn Bartels

bjoern.bartels(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 02

Björn Bartels, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter bei AMSYS, hat einen Master-Abschluss im Fachbereich International Business sowie ein deutsches Diplom als Wirtschaftsingenieur. Schon seit vielen Jahren ist er in dem Bereich Beratung und Consulting tätig und hat bereits zahlreiche seiner Kunden unterstützt. In diesem Kontext hat er seinen Kunden mehrfach Kernkompetenzen und Taktiken im Obsoleszenz Management vermittelt und hat bereits erfolgreich reaktive, proaktive und strategische Obsoleszenz Management Systeme in einer Vielzahl von Unternehmen entwickelt, implementiert und geleitet.

 

Zudem ist er Leiter des VDI-Fachausschusses „FA209 Obsoleszenz Management“, ausgewiesener Experte innerhalb der DKE/ISO und ein aktives Mitglied des Interessenverbandes Component Obsolescence Group. Weiterführend beschäftigt er sich auch privat tiefgreifend mit dem Thema Obsoleszenz Management, was zu einer Kooperation mit dem CALCE Ingenieursinstitut der University of Maryland führte, mit dem Ergebnis, dass im Mai 2012 eine 290seitige gemeinsame Publikation mit dem Titel „Strategies to the Prediction, Mitigation and Management of Product Obsolescence“ veröffentlicht wurde.

Hans-Georg Dueck

Hans-Georg Dueck

hans-georg.dueck(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 01

Hans-Georg Dück (Dipl.-Ing.), Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der AMSYS, ist seit über 15 Jahren als Berater und Dozent für Konfigurationsmanagement, Änderungsmanagement, Requirementsmanagement und Entwicklungsprozesse tätig. Er unterstützt seine Kunden dabei, Schwachstellen in Prozessen aufzudecken, Lösungskonzepte zu entwickeln und zu implementieren. Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt bilden die Auswahl und Einführung von geeigneten Software Lösungen. Seine Kunden stammen aus den Branchen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Automotive und Transport, Medizintechnik, Anlagenbau, Heiztechnik, Banken und Versicherung sowie Software. Durch seinen Hintergrund als Informatiker hat er besondere Kenntnisse im Bereich der Softwareentwicklungsprozesse.

Hans-Georg ist häufig als Sprecher auf nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen tätig, wie z.B. SmartVariantCon, CMII Europe, CMII Conference South Afrika oder den Wissensmanagement Tagen. Er ist Trainer der weltweit anerkannten Standardausbildung für Konfigurationsmanagement CMII (www.gfkm.de), Trainer der praktischen Konfigurationsmanagement Kurse (PCM) und hat eine Ausbildung zum Systemischen Coach absolviert.

Christina Merkl

Christina Merkl

christina.merkl(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Christina Merkl ist die Assistentin der Geschäftsführung bei der AMSYS und hat eine Ausbildung zur Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau.

Sie hat jahrelange Berufserfahrung im Office Management (Front- und Backoffice).

 

Cristian Pavel

Cristian Pavel

cristian.pavel(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Cristian Pavel ist Softwareentwickler bei AMSYS und hat Elektronik an der Technischen Universität Cluj-Napoca studiert, wo er sein Diplom als Elektroingenieur erhielt. Nach seinem Abschluss begann er als Frontend-Entwickler und UI-Entwickler zu arbeiten und unterstützt nun das Team bei der Programmierung von Frontend-Frameworks und ist verantwortlich für die Entwicklung von reaktionsschnellen Web-Apps und Präsentationswebseiten.

Florian Schwenzer

Florian Schwenzer

florian.schwenzer(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Florian Schwenzer ist Softwareentwickler bei AMSYS und hat einen Master-Abschluss in Mechatronik und Informationstechnik (TUM).
Er ist seit 5 Jahren in den Bereichen CRM-Systeme und Web-Development tätig. Er unterstützt das Team bei der Weiterentwicklung der firmeneigenen Softwareprodukte.

Gabriel Filip

Gabriel Filip

gabriel.filip(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Gabriel Filip ist Softwareentwickler bei AMSYS und schreibt und führt automatische und manuelle Tests durch. Derzeit absolviert er seinen Master of Applied Informatics an der Technischen Universität Cluj und hat außerdem einen Kurs für automatische und manuelle Prüfungen absolviert.

Hendrik van Lutterveld

Hendrik van Lutterveld

lutterveld.partner(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Hendrik van Lutterveld, Partner von AMSYS, hat einen Diplom Ingenieur Abschluss für Luftfahrttechnik von der Technischen Universität Delft. Er hat weitreichende Erfahrungen in den Disziplinen Konfigurationsmanagement, Qualitätssicherung, Informationstechnologie sowie Supportability und Material Management. Er arbeitete maßgeblich an verschiedenen militärischen Flugzeugprogrammen, wie der NATO-E3-AWACS, dem Tornado, dem Eurofighter Typhoon und der P-3C Orion. Er hat praktische Kenntnisse aus der Nutzung der NATO-Master Cross Reference List (NMCRL), genereller NATO Versorgung sowie mit Performance Based Logistics (PBL) Konzepten und Praktiken.

Seit 1999 ist er europäischer Vertriebspartner der Firma Resource Analysis Corporation (RAC), San Diego, CA., dem Designer der TACTRAC und SMART Computer-System-Anwendungen (die führenden Werkzeuge für proaktive Obsoleszenz Management Lösungen) und darüber hinaus (seit 2004) für GDCA, Livermore, CA, einer langfristigen Quelle für COTS Circuit Board Reparaturen.

Larisa Socaci

Larisa Socaci

larisa.socaci(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Larisa Socaci ist Softwareentwicklerin bei AMSYS. Sie hat einen Master-Abschluss in „Integrated Systems of Communications with Special Applications“ an der Technical University in Cluj Napoca. Sie ist verantwortlich für die Entwicklung von visuellen Elementen, die Benutzer in einer Webanwendung sehen und mit denen sie interagieren.

Lukas Sprengel

Lukas Sprengel

lukas.sprengel(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Lukas Sprengel ist Junior Project Manager bei AMSYS. Zuletzt absolvierte er seine Masterarbeit im Bereich Data Mining in der Nachwuchsforschungsgruppe „Obsoleszenz als Herausforderung für Nachhaltigkeit“ (TU Berlin + Fraunhofer Institut für Zuverlässigkeit und Mikro-integration (IZM)). Neben seinem Studium zum Wirtschaftsingenieur im In- & Ausland (Stralsund, Berlin, Buenos Aires, Shanghai), erarbeitete er sich tiefergehende Erfahrungen in diversen Unternehmen und Branchen (Kleinstunternehmen bis Großkonzern), welche er nun in OM-Projekten erfolgreich anwendet.

Mario Bankel

Mario Bankel

mario.bankel(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Mario Bankel (Dipl.-Ing.), Senior Consultant bei AMSYS verfügt bei der Analyse und Optimierung der Obsoleszenzprozesse für technische Anlage und Fertigungsprozesse über breite Kenntnisse und praxiserprobte Erfahrungen. Diese entstammen seinen beruflichen Stationen bei der Entwicklung, Applikation und Vertrieb von aktiven, passiven und elektromechanischen Bauteilen.

Für elektronische Systeme und Komponenten (sein bevorzugtes Spezialgebiet) werden nach der Analyse der aktuellen Obsoleszenz-Kritikalität reaktive, proaktive und strategische Lösungsoptionen bewertet und beim Auftraggeber in die Praxis umgesetzt.

Im Mittelpunkt steht dabei unter Berücksichtigung der Risikofaktoren immer der Hauptnutzen des Obsoleszenz Managements: keine operativen Systemausfälle und die professionelle Vermeidung der kostenintensiven „Feuerwehreinsätzen“.

Die Entwicklung und Einführung von Regelprozessen im proaktiven Instandhaltungssektor sowie das Data Cleaning großer Bauteilbestände runden sein Profil ab.

Ravsan Gürsözlü

Ravsan Gürsözlü

ravsan.guersoezlue@am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Ravsan Gürsözlü ist Office Project Managerin bei AMSYS. Neben dem berufsbegleitenden Studium Internationales Management hat sie durch ihre langjährige Tätigkeit als Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung in diversen nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen umfangreiche Erfahrungen gesammelt, um diese erfolgreich in neuen Projekten anzuwenden.

Renata Gall

Renata Gall

renata.gall(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Renata Gall ist  für die Entwicklung und das Design der Front-End-Webarchitektur, die Sicherstellung der Reaktionsfähigkeit von Anwendungen und die Zusammenarbeit mit Grafikdesignern für Webdesign-Funktionen bei AMSYS verantwortlich. Eine hochqualifizierte Programmiererin, die sich Dank Ihres Studiums der Angewandten Elektronik an der Technischen Universität Cluj Napoca mit Front- und Backend-Programmierung auskennt.

 

Roxana Filip

Roxana Filip

roxana.filip(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Roxana Filip ist Softwareentwicklerin bei AMSYS und schreibt automatische und manuelle Tests. Sie absolviert derzeit einen manuellen und automatischen Lehrgang und ist Studentin am Master-Studiengang für Angewandte Informatik an der Technischen Universität Cluj.

Sachin Inamadar

Sachin Inamadar

sachin.inamadar(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Sachin Inamadar ist Softwareentwickler bei AMSYS.

Er hat einen Master-Abschluss in „Fakultät für Elektrotechnik“ und Informationstechnik mit Schwerpunkt „Embedded Systems“ an der Technischen Universität Chemnitz absolviert.

Bevor er bei AMSYS anfing, sammelte er seine Berufserfahrung durch verschiedene Praktika und seine Diplomarbeit half ihm, aufschlussreiche Erfahrungen in der Frontend-Entwicklung zu sammeln.

Srinivasan Venkatesh

Srinivasan Venkatesh

srinivasan.venkatesh(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Srinivasan Venkatesh ist Softwareentwickler bei AMSYS.
Seinen Bachelor in „Computer Science“ erwarb er in Indien und bewarb sich daraufhin erfolgreich für den Masterstudiengang „Informatik“ an der TU Darmstadt, um seine Kenntnisse in seinem Interessenbereich zu vertiefen. Vor seiner Masterarbeit entschied er sich, das theoretische Wissen praktisch zu ergänzen und arbeitet deshalb als Werksstudent in unserem Unternehmen.

Terrance Pope

Terrance Pope

terrance.pope(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00

Terrance Pope ist Werkstudent bei AMSYS und strebt derzeit seinen Bachelorabschluss in Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften in München an. Er kommt aus dem Bereich des Logistikmanagements und hat innerhalb seiner 10-jährigen Berufspraxis als Speditionskaufmann und Betriebswirt (VWA) zahlreiche Projekte mit Großkunden abgewickelt und betreut. Um seine Stärken weiter aus zu bauen unterstützt er Amsys im Bereich des Lifecycle- und Projektmanagements.

Uwe Friedrich

Uwe Friedrich

info(at)am-sys.com
+49 (0) 89 9974 080 00
Sprechen Sie mit uns.
Phone Mail
Phone